ഫലകം:USOPC profile

വിക്കിപീഡിയ, ഒരു സ്വതന്ത്ര വിജ്ഞാനകോശം.
Jump to navigation Jump to search

{{{name}}} at the United States Olympic & Paralympic Committee

[തിരുത്തുക] [പുതുക്കുക] ഫലകത്തിന്റെ വിവരണം

ഫലകം:USOPC profile displays an external link or citation for an Olympic or Paralympic athlete's profile at TeamUSA.org, the official website of the United States Olympic & Paralympic Committee (USOPC).

Usage[തിരുത്തുക]

Unnamed parameters
{{USOPC profile | ID }}
{{USOPC profile | ID | NAME }}
{{USOPC profile | ID | NAME | SPORT }}
Named parameters
{{USOPC profile | id= ID }}
{{USOPC profile | id= ID | name= NAME }}
{{USOPC profile | id= ID | name= NAME | sport= SPORT }}
{{USOPC profile | id= ID | name= NAME | sport= SPORT | archive= NUMBER }}
{{USOPC profile | id= ID | name= NAME | sport= SPORT | archive= NUMBER | accessdate= DATE }}
Using Wikidata property P4063
{{USOPC profile}}
{{USOPC profile | name= NAME }}
{{USOPC profile | name= NAME | archive= NUMBER }}
{{USOPC profile | name= NAME | archive= NUMBER | accessdate= DATE }}

Examples[തിരുത്തുക]

No parameters and Wikidata property not defined[തിരുത്തുക]

* {{USOPC profile}}
  • {{USOPC profile}} template missing ID and not present in Wikidata.

URL without sport[തിരുത്തുക]

https://www.teamusa.org/Athletes/CE/JR-Celski

* {{USOPC profile | CE/JR-Celski | J.R. Celski }}
* {{USOPC profile | id= CE/JR-Celski | name= J.R. Celski | accessdate= July 29, 2017 }}
  • "J.R. Celski". TeamUSA.org. United States Olympic & Paralympic Committee. ശേഖരിച്ചത് July 29, 2017.

https://web.archive.org/web/20140111064905/https://www.teamusa.org/Athletes/AA/Max-Aaron

* {{USOPC profile | AA/Max-Aaron | Max Aaron | archive= 20140111064905 }}
* {{USOPC profile | id= AA/Max-Aaron | name= Max Aaron | archive= 20140111064905 | accessdate= July 29, 2017 }}

URL with sport[തിരുത്തുക]

https://www.teamusa.org/USA-Curling/Athletes/John-Shuster

* {{USOPC profile | John-Shuster | John Shuster | USA-Curling }}
* {{USOPC profile | id= John-Shuster | name= John Shuster | sport= USA-Curling | accessdate= April 29, 2020 }}

https://web.archive.org/web/20140301172814/https://www.teamusa.org/USA-Curling/Athletes/CL/Maureen-Clark-Brunt

* {{USOPC profile | CL/Maureen-Clark-Brunt | Maureen Clark (Brunt) | USA-Curling | archive=20140301172814 }}
* {{USOPC profile | id= CL/Maureen-Clark-Brunt | name= Maureen Clark (Brunt) | sport= USA-Curling | archive=20140301172814 | accessdate= July 29, 2017 }}
Examples of URLs for different sports
Olympic Games
Sport Example URL
Archery https://www.teamusa.org/usa-archery/athletes/brady-ellison
Badminton https://www.teamusa.org/usa-badminton/athletes/howard-bach
Baseball https://www.teamusa.org/usa-baseball/athletes/veronica-gajownik
Basketball https://www.teamusa.org/usa-basketball/athletes/carmelo-anthony
Biathlon https://www.teamusa.org/us-biathlon/athletes/lowell-bailey
Bobsled and Skeleton https://www.teamusa.org/usa-bobsled-skeleton-federation/athletes/adrian-adams
Bowling https://www.teamusa.org/usa-bowling/athletes/patrick-allen
Boxing https://www.teamusa.org/usa-boxing/athletes/claressa-shields
Canoe/Kayak https://www.teamusa.org/usa-canoe-kayak/athletes/lisa-adams
Curling https://www.teamusa.org/usa-curling/athletes/brian-anderson
Cycling https://www.teamusa.org/usa-cycling/athletes/mara-abbott
Diving https://www.teamusa.org/usa-diving/athletes/katie-bell
Equestrian https://www.teamusa.org/us-equestrian/athletes/georgina-bloomberg
Fencing https://www.teamusa.org/usa-fencing/athletes/mariel-zagunis
Field Hockey https://www.teamusa.org/usa-field-hockey/athletes/torrie-albini
Figure Skating https://www.teamusa.org/us-figure-skating/athletes/jeremy-abbott
Gymnastics https://www.teamusa.org/usa-gymnastics/athletes/gabby-douglas
Hockey https://www.teamusa.org/usa-hockey/athletes/david-backes
Judo https://www.teamusa.org/usa-judo/athletes/kayla-harrison
Karate https://www.teamusa.org/usa-karate/athletes/ariel-torres
Luge https://www.teamusa.org/usa-luge/athletes/tony-benshoof
Modern Pentathlon https://www.teamusa.org/usa-modern-pentathlon/athletes/brendan-anderson
Roller Sports https://www.teamusa.org/usa-roller-sports/athletes/erin-jackson
Rowing https://www.teamusa.org/us-rowing/athletes/david-banks
Sailing https://www.teamusa.org/us-sailing/athletes/stephanie-roble
Shooting https://www.teamusa.org/usa-shooting/athletes/vincent-hancock
Ski and Snowboard https://www.teamusa.org/us-ski-and-snowboard/athletes/mason-aguirre
Soccer https://www.teamusa.org/us-soccer/athletes/freddy-adu
Softball https://www.teamusa.org/usa-softball/athletes/monica-abbott
Speedskating https://www.teamusa.org/us-speedskating/athletes/eddy-alvarez
Swimming https://www.teamusa.org/usa-swimming/athletes/cammile-adams
Synchronized Swimming https://www.teamusa.org/usa-synchronized-swimming/athletes/brooke-abel
Table Tennis https://www.teamusa.org/usa-table-tennis/athletes/sharon-alguetti
Taekwondo https://www.teamusa.org/usa-taekwondo/athletes/nia-abdallah
Team Handball https://www.teamusa.org/usa-team-handball/athletes/andrew-donlin
Tennis https://www.teamusa.org/usa-tennis/athletes/james-blake
Track and Field https://www.teamusa.org/usa-track-and-field/athletes/abdi-abdirahman
Triathlon https://www.teamusa.org/usa-triathlon/athletes/allysa-seely
Volleyball https://www.teamusa.org/usa-volleyball/athletes/robyn-ahmowsantos
Water Polo https://www.teamusa.org/usa-water-polo/athletes/brian-alexander
Water Ski https://www.teamusa.org/usa-water-ski/athletes/rhoni-bartonbischoff
Weightlifting https://www.teamusa.org/usa-weightlifting/athletes/erin-amos
Wrestling https://www.teamusa.org/usa-wrestling/athletes/jon-anderson
Paralympic Games
Sport Example URL
Paralympics https://www.teamusa.org/us-paralympics/athletes/andrew-jenks
Para Alpine Skiing https://www.teamusa.org/para-alpine-skiing/athletes/lindsay-ball
Para Archery https://www.teamusa.org/para-archery/athletes/eric-bennett
Para Boccia https://www.teamusa.org/para-boccia/athletes/austin-hanson
Para Cycling https://www.teamusa.org/para-cycling/athletes/alejandro-albor
Para Equestrian https://www.teamusa.org/para-equestrian/athletes/robin-brueckmann
Para Fencing https://www.teamusa.org/para-fencing/athletes/mark-calhoun
Para Goalball https://www.teamusa.org/para-goalball/athletes/jen-armbruster
Para Judo https://www.teamusa.org/para-judo/athletes/katie-davis
Para Nordic Skiing https://www.teamusa.org/para-nordic-skiing/athletes/jake-adicoff
Para Powerlifting https://www.teamusa.org/para-powerlifting/athletes/jacob-schrom
Para Rowing https://www.teamusa.org/para-rowing/athletes/scott-brown
Para Sailing https://www.teamusa.org/para-sailing/athletes/tim-angle
Para Shooting https://www.teamusa.org/para-shooting/athletes/michael-dickey
Para Sitting Volleyball https://www.teamusa.org/para-sitting-volleyball/athletes/allison-aldrich
Para Sled Hockey https://www.teamusa.org/para-sled-hockey/athletes/michael-blabac
Para Snowboarding https://www.teamusa.org/para-snowboarding/athletes/cristina-albert
Para Soccer https://www.teamusa.org/para-soccer/athletes/chris-ahrens
Para Swimming https://www.teamusa.org/para-swimming/athletes/blake-adams
Para Table Tennis https://www.teamusa.org/para-table-tennis/athletes/michael-godfrey
Para Track and Field https://www.teamusa.org/para-track-and-field/athletes/zachary-abbott
Paratriathlon https://www.teamusa.org/usa-triathlon/athletes/melissa-stockwell
Para Wheelchair Basketball https://www.teamusa.org/para-wheelchair-basketball/athletes/patty-cisneros
Para Wheelchair Curling https://www.teamusa.org/usa-curling/athletes/meghan-lino
Para Wheelchair Rugby https://www.teamusa.org/para-wheelchair-rugby/athletes/bryan-kirkland
Para Wheelchair Tennis https://www.teamusa.org/para-wheelchair-tennis/athletes/beth-arnoult

TemplateData[തിരുത്തുക]

This is the TemplateData for this template used by TemplateWizard, VisualEditor and other tools. Click here to see a monthly parameter usage report for this template based on this TemplateData.

TemplateData for USOPC profile

This template displays an external link or citation for an athlete's profile at TeamUSA.org, the website of the United States Olympic & Paralympic Committee (USOPC).

ഫലകത്തിനുള്ള ചരങ്ങൾ

ചരംവിവരണംതരംസ്ഥിതി
idid 1

The portion of the URL which follows /Athletes/, such as: DO/John-Doe in the URL https://www.teamusa.org/Athletes/DO/John-Doe

സ്വതേ
Wikidata property P2593
പദംഐച്ഛികം
namename 2

The name of the athlete. If not given, it defaults to the Wikipedia article name without any disambiguation such as (athlete).

സ്വതേ
{{PAGENAMEBASE}}
പദംഐച്ഛികം
sportsport 3

The portion of the URL containing the sport name, such as: USA-Curling in the URL https://www.teamusa.org/USA-Curling/Athletes/RO/Jane-Roe

പദംഐച്ഛികം
archivearchive

Number representing the date/time in an Internet Archive URL, such as 20140111064905 in https://web.archive.org/web/20140111064905/https://www.teamusa.org/Athletes/AA/Max-Aaron.

എണ്ണംഐച്ഛികം
access dateaccessdate

Date that the URL was accessed. If specified, the output is formatted as a web citation.

തീയതിഐച്ഛികം

See also[തിരുത്തുക]

Olympic athlete profiles[തിരുത്തുക]

Paralympic athlete profiles[തിരുത്തുക]

External links[തിരുത്തുക]

"https://ml.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=ഫലകം:USOPC_profile&oldid=3397402" എന്ന താളിൽനിന്ന് ശേഖരിച്ചത്